flag flowers yabu-band beach bush child child-2 kangaroo perform singing waterfall weir 319464_466530203357130_1018183059_n 538621_456965507646933_1617630831_n 77548_187881794555307_6642352_o 164158_187888404554646_6158645_n 380239_444635818879902_1568502708_n 16846_108749639135190_4538550_n 401944_376495339066119_1821713408_n


Our Mission

mission statement

To provide high quality radio broadcasting services to stakeholders while providing employment opportunities for Indigenous persons and promoting positive messages of Indigenous culture.

WARNING: Aboriginal people are warned this site may contain images of deceased people

Now Playing
Noongar Radio Perth

Recently Played
14:21:05 After The Fire
by Roger Daltrey
14:17:58 Cheap Wine
by Cold Chisel
14:15:06 Freedom, Peace And One World
by George Rrurrambu
14:11:15 Allentown
by Billy Joel
14:07:09 The Horses
by Daryl Braithwaite
14:03:26 Fire
by Yothu Yindi
14:00:13 If I Could
by Bianca May
13:56:31 Dark end of the street
by Troy Cassar Daley
13:53:43 Break Away
by The Beach Boys
13:49:47 Missing You
by John Waite
13:45:31 Love Grows Stronger
by Coloured Stone
13:41:24 Hold On
by Wilson Phillips
13:38:06 Walls Come Tumbling Down
by Style Council
13:34:38 Nunga down under
by Jason Lee Scott
13:30:11 Mockingbird
by Rob Thomas
13:26:57 Breaking Up
by Eskimo Joe
13:24:13 Cocaine
by JJ Cale
13:20:29 No Fear
by Warumpi Band
13:17:06 Daddy Cool
by Boney M.
13:13:14 Dear me
by Neil Murray
13:10:56 She Loves You
by The Beatles
13:06:27 Money Changes Everything
by Cyndi Lauper
13:01:58 Set me as a seal
by Olive Knight
12:58:34 Can't Carry On
by Crowded House
12:55:38 Sara Smile
by Hall + Oates
12:52:30 Back to Culture
by Yothu Yindi
12:48:25 It Keeps You Runnin'
by Doobie Brothers
12:44:55 I Just Want To Be Your Everything
by Andy Gibb
12:42:34 Under Your Skin
by Dan Sultan
12:38:51 Love In Motion
by Icehouse
12:34:19 Just Between You and Me
by Lou Gramm
12:30:09 Eulogy
by Kev Carmody
12:24:16 Running On Empty
by Jackson Browne
12:20:14 Is There Something I Should Know!
by Duran Duran
12:16:07 Macassan Crew
by Yothu Yindi